Courses for the 2017/2018 academic year

Courses are drawn from across the University and are divided by Faculties. You are allowed to choose from the undergraduate and graduate courses from all Faculties on the basis of your interest regardless of your level of studies. As an ERASMUS+ student however you are obliged to choose at least 2 (two) of your courses from your host Faculty according to the field of study in the inter-institutional agreement. If you are not sure which Faculty you will be enrolled in, please ask the coordinator at your Erasmus office.

In case of changes of the initially selected courses after your arrival, fill in electronically the “During Mobility” part of your Learning Agreement (LA), bring it to your Faculty Erasmus coordinator for approval and to your Erasmus Coordinator at the International Office for a stamp. In case your university has developed its own LA form you may also use it to describe the changes of your academic activities following the same procedure.

Deadlines for final selection of courses: 03 November 2017 for winter semester
                                                           23 March 2018 for summer semester

After the deadlines no changes in the list of courses will be allowed.



Faculty of History

Faculty of Geology and Geography

Faculty of Law

Faculty of Preschool and Primary School Education

Faculty of Education

Faculty of Journalism and Mass Communication

Faculty of Chemistry and Pharmacy

Faculty of Physics

Faculty of Biology

Faculty of Mathematics and Informatics

Faculty of Economics and Business Administration

Faculty of Slavic Studies

Faculty of Philosophy:

Faculty of Classical and Modern Philologies:

Faculty of Theology

Bulgarian Language Courses – winter semester

Bulgarian Language Courses – summer semester