Courses for the 2016/2017 Academic year

Courses are drawn from across the university and are divided into subject areas. All ERASMUS+ students are allowed to chose from the undergraduate and graduate courses from all faculties on the basis of their interest regardless of their level of studies.

Deadline for changing the initially selected in the Learning Agreement (LA) courses:

  • first (winter) term – 31.10.2016;
  • second (summer) term – 15.03.2017.

After this date no more changes in the selection of the courses is allowed. If you want to change the initially selected in LA courses, you have to consult it with your Faculty ERASMUS coordinator. After they sign the LA, you need to scan and send it to or bring a copy to room No 5 at the Rectorate Building. If you do not indicate any change in the initially selected courses, we will consider that there are no changes in your LA and we will assign those courses that you have filled in your LA during your application.

Social Sciences

Natural Sciences

Mathematics and Informatics


Languages and Philological Sciences

Faculty of Classical and Modern Philology

Faculty of Slavic Studies


Geography and Geology

Education, Teacher Training

Business Studies and Management Sciences

Communication and Information Sciences