Faculties and Erasmus+ Coordinators

FACULTY OF BIOLOGY
Assoc. Prof. Trayana Nedeva, nedeva@biofac.uni-sofia.bg

FACULTY OF CHEMISTRY AND PHARMACY
Prof. Todor Dudev, t.dudev@chem.uni-sofia.bg

FACULTY OF CLASSICAL AND MODERN PHILOLOGY
Prof. Yana Andreeva, y.andreeva@uni-sofia.bg

FACULTY OF ECONOMICS AND BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION
Assoc. Prof. Marcellin Yovogan, myovogan@feb.uni-sofia.bg
For administrative issues, please contact: Ms. Alida Rizova, alida@feb.uni-sofia.bg

FACULTY OF EDUCATION
Assoc. Prof. Rositsa Simeonova, r.simeonova@fp.uni-sofia.bg

FACULTY OF EDUCATIONAL STUDIES AND THE ARTS
Assoc. Prof. Rozalina Engels – Kritidis, r.engels@fppse.uni-sofia.bg

FACULTY OF GEOLOGY AND GEOGRAPHY
Assoc. Prof. Bilyana Borisova, billiana@gea.uni-sofia.bg

FACULTY OF HISTORY
Assoc. Prof. Mira Markova, miram@uni-sofia.bg

FACULTY OF JOURNALISM AND MASS COMMUNICATION
Assoc. Prof. Manuela Manliherova, m.manliherova@uni-sofia.bg

FACULTY OF LAW
Assoc. Prof. Martin Belov, mbelov@uni-sofia.bg
visiting hours: Thursday, 15:00 – 16:00, room 218

FACULTY OF MATHEMATICS AND INFORMATICS
Prof. Maria Nisheva, marian@fmi.uni-sofia.bg

FACULTY OF PHILOSOPHY
Prof. Sonya Karabelyova, karabeluov@phls.uni-sofia.bg

FACULTY OF PHYSICS
Prof. Miroslav Abrashev, mvabr@phys.uni-sofia.bg

FACULTY OF SLAVIC STUDIES 
Prof. Amelia Licheva, licheva@slav.uni-sofia.bg

FACULTY OF THEOLOGY
Assoc. Prof. Andrian Aleksandrov, andrian.aleksandrov@theo.uni-sofia.bg