Faculties and Erasmus+ Coordinators

FACULTY OF HISTORY
Assoc. Prof. Mira Markova: mira_markova@hotmail.com

FACULTY OF PHILOSOPHY
Prof. Sonya Karabelyova: sonyakarabeliova@gmail.com, karabeluov@phls.uni-sofia.bg

FACULTY OF CLASSICAL AND MODERN PHILOLOGY
Assoc. Prof. Galina Sokolova, sokol@techno-link.com

FACULTY OF SLAVIC STUDIES
Prof. Amelia Licheva: licheva@yahoo.com

FACULTY OF LAW
Assist. Prof. Martin Belov, martinbelov@yahoo.com

FACULTY OF EDUCATION
Prof. Siyka Chavdarova-Kostova, schkostova@abv.bg

FACULTY OF PRESCHOOL AND PRIMARY SCHOOL EDUCATION
Assoc. Prof. Rozalina Engels – Kritidis, rozalinae@yahoo.com

FACULTY OF JOURNALISM AND MASS COMMUNICATION
Assoc. prof. Efrem Efremov, efremov@mail.orbitel.bg

FACULTY OF THEOLOGY
Assoc. Prof. Ivaylo Naydenov, naydenov@theo.uni-sofia.bg

FACULTY OF ECONOMICS AND BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION
Assoc. Prof. Sonya Vateva, soniavateva@gmail.com
For administrative issues, please contact: Ms. Alida Rizova, alida@feb.uni-sofia.bg

FACULTY OF MATHEMATICS AND INFORMATICS
Assoc. Prof. Maya Stoyanova, stoyanova@fmi.uni-sofia.bg

FACULTY OF PHYSICS
Prof. Valentin Popov, vpopov@phys.uni-sofia.bg

FACULTY OF CHEMISTRY AND PHARMACY
Assoc. Prof. Ivayla Pancheva, ipancheva@chem.uni-sofia.bg, ahip@chem.uni-sofia.bg

FACULTY OF BIOLOGY
Assoc. Prof. Trayana Nedeva: nedeva@biofac.uni-sofia.bg

FACULTY OF GEOLOGY AND GEOGRAPHY
Assoc. Prof. Nikola Botoucharov, botnd@gea.uni-sofia.bg