Faculties and Erasmus+ Coordinators

FACULTY OF HISTORY
Assoc. Prof. Mira Markova

FACULTY OF PHILOSOPHY
Prof. Sonya Karabelyova: karabeluov@phls.uni-sofia.bg

FACULTY OF CLASSICAL AND MODERN PHILOLOGY
Prof. Yana Andreeva-Konstantinova, y.andreeva@uni-sofia.bg

FACULTY OF SLAVIC STUDIES 
Prof. Amelia Licheva, alicheva@uni-sofia.bg

FACULTY OF LAW
Assist. Prof. Martin Belov, m.belov@law.uni-sofia.bg

FACULTY OF EDUCATION
Prof. Siyka Chavdarova-Kostova, s.chavdarovakostova@fp.uni-sofia.bg

FACULTY OF PRESCHOOL AND PRIMARY SCHOOL EDUCATION
Assoc. Prof. Rozalina Engels – Kritidis, r.engels@fppse.uni-sofia.bg

FACULTY OF JOURNALISM AND MASS COMMUNICATION
Assoc. prof. Efrem Efremov

FACULTY OF THEOLOGY
Assoc. Prof. Ivaylo Naydenov, naydenov@theo.uni-sofia.bg

FACULTY OF ECONOMICS AND BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION
Assoc. Prof. Marcellin Yovogan, myovogan@feb.uni-sofia.bg
For administrative issues, please contact: Ms. Alida Rizova, alida@feb.uni-sofia.bg

FACULTY OF MATHEMATICS AND INFORMATICS
Assoc. Prof. Maya Stoyanova, stoyanova@fmi.uni-sofia.bg

FACULTY OF PHYSICS
Prof. Valentin Popov, vpopov@phys.uni-sofia.bg

FACULTY OF CHEMISTRY AND PHARMACY
Assoc. Prof. Ivayla Pancheva, ipancheva@chem.uni-sofia.bg, ahip@chem.uni-sofia.bg

FACULTY OF BIOLOGY
Assoc. Prof. Trayana Nedeva: nedeva@biofac.uni-sofia.bg

FACULTY OF GEOLOGY AND GEOGRAPHY
Assoc. Prof. Nikola Botoucharov, botnd@gea.uni-sofia.bg